top of page

Sale-A-Bration Time!

It's bonus time again, where you receive a free product with every $90 order! How good is that? The promotion runs from January right through to the end of March 31st.

If you haven't got a hard copy of the Occasions 2018 or the Sale-A-Bration catalogue yet and would like one, please contact me and I will happily post you out one. (no Demonstrators please)

If you order through me, there are some great benefits -any orders over $60 and you will receive a thank you gift (changes monthly), also you will go onto my Customer Loyalty Card where once you have filled all the squares, you will get a gift voucher to spend on Stampin' Up! products through me! Yay! Want to know more? Ask me how.

There are some fantastic stamp sets, paper and more to explore. I'm having a wonderful time trying out all the new products and I love using them in all my upcoming classes.

Also did you know that now is the most beneficial time to join me with Stampin' Up! ? You will not only receive up to 25% off all products, but along with your amazing goodies you get on joining, you will also receive 2 additional FREE Stamp Sets! Just ask me how.


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page