top of page

Kids Classes in the Holidays

Hello lovelies,

I hope you all had a wonderful Easter and feel refreshed and ready to get on with life?

I am feeling excited because this weekend is the Stampin' Up! Onstage Conference and I have a ticket! I will tell you all about it later.

This post is all about my Kids Classes I have planned over the April school holidays.

There are two classes; Thursday 19th and Monday 23rd April, both 10am-12pm. $15 each and they are great fun.

We will be making a lovely Mini Pizza Box decorated with the Birthday Delivery Suite and other great papers and coordinating ribbons.

The Pizza Box will have a little surprise gift inside - ready for that special friend or just for you. We will also make a card to match.

There will be a few super cute critters to choose from to put on top of your box.

Lots of Happy Card Kit..we will be making this mini card and colouring in with the Stampin' Blends.

Also there is a fun Bird Card with some stamping, colouring and ribbon work.

These are just a few things we will be doing during the class, we fit in as much as we can to keep those busy little minds happy.

Contact me to book a place, children under 10 require adult supervision. Love to hear from you. x

Sharni. x


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page