top of page

Easter Party & Cards Class

Hello Lovelies,

What a wonderful day I had today and I'm sure all my ladies did too.

We made a lovely Sliding Door Easter Treat Box inspired by Debbie Henderson.

It was a bit of a challenge...but we got there in the end. And we were all laughing so that's the main thing. This is Kelly holding up her beautiful completed box, Tina looking happy and Michelle concentrating at the end.

This is the base with the Easter critters glued on and ready to go inside the Barn. Thanks Maddy for the great photo.

One of the two cards everyone made was the cute bunny in the basket.

I just love the pretty & sparkly mix of the Iridescent Sequins. I have made a short video on how to construct this card if interested.

Everybody received a little snack to nibble on during the class...to keep their energy levels high.

I placed the bunny baskets in the dinning room to be part of the table decoration and as a take home treat.

And now time for the Easter Party Feast! I planted a terrarium and placed a bunny on a swing inside.

Little yummy Ladie Birds decorated each plate.

My theme was Grass Bunnies....and everything green with a splash of blue.

Entree' is served, prosciutto wrapped around asparagus.

Followed by Blueberry, Feta & Pecan Cup Salad and Basil Chicken. Dessert was Creme' Brulee'.

Thank you to all the lovely ladies who came along and made the day special. I couldn't do it without your support.

Hugs,

Sharni. x


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page