top of page

Card in a Box

Hello there crafty Peeps!,

I thought I might show you what we will be making in my Card in a Box Class - Saturday 17th March. 10am to 12pm, $15.

There will be refreshments as usual, snacks and lovely cups of tea or coffee with some homemade cake.

It's bright and happy and ready to give to that someone special....it will bring a smile with surprise and delight! The best thing about this style of card is it can fold down flat to ft into an envelope for storage and postage.

RECIPE

I have used the beautiful Designer Series Paper 'Painted with Love' and used the 'Perennial Birthday Stamp set, both from the 2018 Occasions Catalogue.

The cardstock is Peekaboo Peach and Rose Red.

The ribbon is Crinkled Seam Binding in Berry Burst....one of my favourites.

I have Bakers Twine in Cherry Cobbler attached to the balloons that were punched from the Balloon Bouquet Punch.

The butterflies were cut from the Bold Butterfly Framelits, one in Gold Foil.

You may be able to see the Gold Faceted Gems (3) placed around the folded parts of the card.

The large flowers were punched out with the Pansy Punch.

There is space on the back of the card to write your message.

You don't need to bring anything along, everything is supplied. Experience is not necessary, I am here to help, give instructions and assistance when needed.

Your kit will be pre cut and ready to go.

I have a few spaces left.

It's going to be a fun and relaxing way to spend your saturday morning in my craft studio with like minded crafty people.

Please contact me if you wish to join us. Bookings 2 weeks before class essential.

Thank you,

Hugs,

Sharni. x


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page