top of page

Mini Photo Album Tutorial


Hello there,

here is the Mini Photo Album Tutorial I promised to create and show for those who are interested in creating their own. (This is my very first Video...so I hope it's ok)

I presented this Album live at the Stampin'Up! Onstage in Melbourne, Australia November 2017, to showcase one of the new Stamp sets from the Occasions Catalogue for 2018.

The stamp set was called Lovely Wishes. As you will see, I have shown you all the pages long enough to see how I decorated the pages but I have actually made a new album during the video using some other new products from the Occasions Catalogue 2018, 'Sure Do Love You' suite.

These albums were recreated by my Valentine's High Tea Class this year. And I must say, the ladies did a fantastic job with them. I can't wait to see them completed with all their photos and journaling.

I would like to acknowledge and thank my lovely friend Kelly Green who showed how to make this in a class many years ago when we were all scrapbooking at a local shop.

Infact, if any of you are reading this and would like to send photos of your finished work, I'd love to post them up. x


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page