top of page

New Sale-A-Bration Release

A warm welcome to you all. I hope you had a chance to relax a bit in January and feel refreshed and ready to take on the new year!

I certainly have had a little break and I'm ready to go.

Stampin'Up! have released some more goodies for you to receive free with every $90 or $180 purchase. See below to have a little looksie.

This is one of Stampin'Up!'s best offers for the year and you have until the end of March to take advantage of it. Stock up on your crafting supplies and receive some wonderful free stamp sets, Designer Paper, embellishments and more!

You can order directly through me either online at my shop or contact me and I can put the order through for you.

If ordering via my shop, don't forget to use this month's Host Code:

CA7M7K2A

If your order is over $250, then don't use it. Like always, please leave your name when ordering so I can send you a thank you card. When your purchase is over $60, you will also receive an extra gift from me and a square marked off your Customer Loyalty Card.

This month's thank you gift is Gold Glitter Flakes

Have a look at what's for free this month...up until the end of March.

To view the original PDF click here

There are also some videos

Thank you for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day.

Hugs,

Sharni. x


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page